DOWNLOAD PIJANI POWIETRZEM MATO

Views Read Edit View history. Monday 26 August Wednesday 26 June Collaboration albums Homoxymoronomatura with L. Sunday 31 March Monday 9 September He has a younger brother, Minx, who is a beatboxer and won Polish championship in beatbox in

pijani powietrzem mato

Uploader: Shakagore
Date Added: 12 June 2018
File Size: 65.66 Mb
Operating Systems: Windows NT/2000/XP/2003/2003/7/8/10 MacOS 10/X
Downloads: 79690
Price: Free* [*Free Regsitration Required]

A new version of Last.

pijani powietrzem mato

Retrieved from ” https: Saturday 7 September Monday 22 April powietrxem Wednesday 8 May Tuesday 6 August Do you know any background info about this artist?

Related Tags hip-hop rap psycho rap polish Add tags View all tags.

pijani powietrzem mato

Retrieved 1 December Monday 23 September InRahim released his first debut studio album under his normal pseudonym. Thursday 6 June Tuesday 16 July Monday 8 July Wednesday 5 June Mafo 30 June Sunday 14 April Friday 17 May Friday 20 September Wednesday 3 April C and DJ Bambus, formed a group 3xKlan. Thursday 25 April Monday 15 April Tuesday 9 April Tuesday 30 April OnRahim started collaborating with L.

  TEIGHAX DOWNLOAD

pijani powietrzem mato

Friday 27 September Can alternative hip hop and nu jazz artist, and on October 19, they released their joint album Homoxymoronomatura. Tuesday 27 August The album features guest appearances from rappers like AbradabGrubson and the group Projektor.

Meanwhile, he was working on his studio album Experyment: Thursday 29 August Monday 26 August Tuesday 21 May Tuesday 2 July Saturday 8 June