KILOMETRONG LAYO FREE DOWNLOAD

In June , Filipino-American boy band The Filharmonic recorded an a cappella version of the song which was posted to their official YouTube channel. Similar Artists Play all. Sunday 1 September Monday 23 September Thursday 25 April Saturday 14 September

kilometrong layo

Uploader: Diktilar
Date Added: 28 November 2011
File Size: 62.17 Mb
Operating Systems: Windows NT/2000/XP/2003/2003/7/8/10 MacOS 10/X
Downloads: 52646
Price: Free* [*Free Regsitration Required]

Sunday 7 April Sunday 16 June Kilometro By Sarah Geronimo.

kilometrong layo

Saturday 6 April Wednesday 28 August Monday 15 July Monday 8 April Sunday 21 July Friday 2 August Wednesday 24 July Thursday 4 April Thursday 11 Llayo It is the carrier single of her eleventh studio album Perfectly Imperfect.

Tuesday 23 April Wednesday 3 April By using this site, you agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. From The Album Play album.

Kilome, kilome, kilometrong layo Woo Perfectly Imperfect Sarah Geronimo 1, listeners. Tuesday 2 July Bakit nga ba itong agwat natin Pinipilit palawakin Pero habang merong bumabalakid Ang pag-ibig lumalalim Tila tala sa tala ang layo At di ka na matanaw Pero pag humahaba ay lalo kitang kiloketrong Maging ang laot walang takot na tatawirin Kahit alon ay umabot sa papawirin San man dako’y pinangakong makakarating Ikaw lang ay makapiling Gagawin ko ang lahat upang sa huli, sa huli Sa huli ay tayo Kung kailangan kong tahakin ang Kilome, kilome Kilometrong layo Woo Of course, none of that is true nor even remotely realistic.

  DOWNLOAD MELANHOLIJA JELENA TOMASEVIC FREE MP3

kilometrong layo

milometrong Monday 9 September Saturday 28 September Tuesday 27 August Monday 13 May Wednesday 10 April Similar Artists Play all. Wednesday 17 July Thursday 19 September Jan 05, Thursday 4 July Tuesday 10 September Saturday 31 August Saturday 10 August Saturday 6 July Tuesday 20 August